a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Awards 2017

  • Measures of Astonishment
  • Author Name: League of Canadian Poets (represented by Glen Sorestad)
  • Publisher: University of Regina Press
  • New Albion
  • Author Name: Dwayne Brenna
  • Publisher: Coteau Books
  • No Free Man
  • Author Name: Bohdan S. Kordan
  • Publisher: McGill-Queen's University Press
  • The Pain Eater
  • Author Name: Beth Goobie
  • Publisher: Second Story Press

2017 Book Awards