a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Regina Public Library Book of the Year Award

  • Glass Beads
  • Author Name: Dawn Dumont
  • Publisher: Thistledown Press
  • Islands of Grass
  • Author Name: Trevor Herriot (photographs by Branimir Gjetvaj)
  • Publisher: Coteau Books
  • The Bus
  • Author Name: Adam Pottle
  • Publisher: Quattro Books
  • The Gold
  • Author Name: David Carpenter
  • Publisher: Coteau Books

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 1 pm - 5 pm
Fridays by appointment only