a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Rasmussen, Rasmussen and Charowsky Indigenous Peoples' Writing Award

  • Blackbird Song
  • Author Name: Randy Lundy
  • Publisher: University of Regina Press
  • Clifford
  • Author Name: Harold R. Johnson
  • Publisher: House of Anansi Press
  • Hiraeth
  • Author Name: Carol Rose GoldenEagle
  • Publisher: Inanna Publications
  • Kisiskâciwan
  • Author Name: Jesse Rae Archibald-Barber (editor)
  • Publisher: University of Regina Press
  • Popcorn Elder
  • Author Name: Curtis Peeteetuce
  • Publisher: J. Gordon Shillingford Publishing

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 1 pm - 5 pm
Fridays by appointment only